Client Testimonials

 

Our excellent reputation is based on what our customers have to say about us and the quality of our work.

May 3, 2019
Swansboro, NC

Can’t say enough about the professionalism, rapid response and the work done for me to repair roof damaged by Florence, but in need of immediate repair to finalize a home sale. Deserted by original roofer, Wrenn jumped into the breech and “got it done”. Thanks a million to Lynn and Bruce.

Garland Skinner

Online Review

March 19, 2019
Wake Forest, NC

I wanted to take a minute and let you know what a great experience that I had with your company and most importantly with Jerry. From first contact with your company I had a good feeling. Michael came out and did a thorough inspection of the issue, took the time to explain the problem and what could be done to fix it. He did not rush us and made us feel confident about going forward. Within 24 hours he got us a proposal that completely matched what he outlined during our face to face meeting. After accepting the proposal I received a call from Jared to schedule the project for the next week. Jerry arrived on the specified date and time, he walked me through the project explaining what he was going to be doing, why he was doing it and gave me a timeline for the project. Jerry completed the job on time and was great to deal with. It also didn’t hurt that the project was right on spot with the estimate at a price we could deal with.

I have recently become physically disabled and the work being done was in the crawlspace under the house where I was unable to see what was being done. From the first minute that I met Jerry he immediately made me feel comfortable. He was extremely professional and would keep me informed throughout the project to its status. I personally have 30 plus years in customer service as a retail store manager and too often do we only hear from a customer when something goes wrong. Jerry is a great ambassador for your company and I will be requesting him for future projects that we hope to complete at our home.

Jeff Cicotte

Online Review

Feb 2, 2018

Wrenn did an exceptional job for us. This is the second time we have used them. They made sure our repairs and installation were perfect and what we wanted even though it was to me a complex job. The crew were super skilled and courteous. Jared was the designer and he was wonderful. Great and high quality work.

Ralph Ross

Online Review

Feb 5, 2018

Beautiful work on my master bath reno. Thank you so much. All of the guys who came for the various parts of it were friendly, professional, and loved on my dog… Just an added bonus!

Ruth Kay

Online Review

August 2018

Wrenn Home Improvement went above and beyond my expectations at each step of my repair/renovation project. They provided accurate time and cost estimates, kept me in the loop on schedules and gave me ample notice for those times when I needed to make decisions. All in all, they took something that could have been very painful and stressful and made it very enjoyable. My wife and I are absolutely thrilled with the work they did.

Charles Churchill

Online Review

August 2018

Jeremy Wrenn acted as the general contractor for a large remodeling project at or residence and led his teams and subcontractors in a Christian and professional manner and did a great job! I highly recommend Wrenn Home Improvements.

Jim Doherty

Online Review

Nov 21, 2017

I wanted to state what a delight it has been to work with the whole staff at Wrenn Home Improvements. My project started out as a shower remodel for my master bath. I have wanted a tile shower for 40 years. From the demo, to the plumbing, and down to the tiling of the shower I have been very pleased with the whole experience. The shower is almost finished. Just waiting for the final touch which is my glass door. I have been so pleased that I’m also going to do my quest bathroom. Wrenn thank you for a fantastic job and I would recommend you to anyone.

Debra McCoy

Online Review

July 10, 2014

We’ve counted on Jeremy Wrenn and his team for reliable, capable and responsive service for about a decade. So appreciate the friend who recommended him. He’s a man of personal integrity and a committed believer and family man. From siding replacement to closet repair, we have Jeremy on speed dial. It always feels like we’re calling a friend.

Larry Phipps

Houzz Review

January 14, 2014

They replaced a door, repaired some wood rot, siding & trim. They were professional, courteous, honest & did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them.

lveraldi

Houzz Review

Request an Estimate Today!